A Place For The Future Past


A Better Day
May 2, 2006, 3:50 am
Filed under: Fun on the Road

Bless you for the words of encouragement. Yes I am better today than I was yesterday. I still have rough stuff to get through, but on the bright side (I am an old hand at digging for bright sides) I will have baby goats on the ground in a matter of days, if not hours. It’s hard to remain down with such joy just around the corner….With babies so near, cleaning the barn has become a priority! After working hard Sunday and again today, I am one or two more days of filling bags away from getting that big job done woohoo!
I rarely buy magazines anymore, they must pass my 75% test (75% or more articles I can use) but the one I picked up today has an article on making rock walls, using rocks exactly like the ones on the property. Such a charge went through me! So, things are looking up….

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

