A Place For The Future Past


Dying to be there
May 17, 2006, 4:08 pm
Filed under: Community On The Earth

Oh, Godlets, I want to be there helping with this.

Instead, I'm helping to rebuild Clallam Bay and its Arts Festival. 

I have a feeling I can't leave until I have done so.  The day will come when this place has its own co-op selling all local edibles, and the honey industry will be in full swing.

I've already got at least four people want bees, and one guy has a bunch of hives gifted him.  However, I've told him repeatedly to get 'em tested for diseases before anybody takes 'em.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Clallam Bay already has its own Food Co-op and it is attracting local providers of produce. Check out West End Food Co-op @ 360 963 2189

Comment by Ed




Leave a comment